ABC Group ABC Group email ABC Group

Contacts

Group Purchasing and Logistic Contacts:

Purchasing:
purchasing@abcgrp.com

Resins:
resins@abcgrp.com

Components:
components@abcgrp.com

Customs & Logistics:
logistics@abcgrp.com

Packaging:
packaging@abcgrp.com

Maintenance, Repair & Operating; Supplier Diversity:
maintenance@abcgrp.com

Supplier Quality Assurance:
quality@abcgrp.com